The distinguished members of the Center on Regulation and Markets Academic Advisory Council bring their significant research experience and expertise in different areas of regulation to advance the work of the Center.

johannesstrobel.jpg Johannes Stroebel, Chair
David S. Loeb Professor of Finance, New York University Stern School of Business
Ajay Agrawal
Geoffrey Taber Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation and Professor of Strategic Management, University of Toronto’s Rotman School of Management
Simone-Borghesi-pic.jpeg Simone Borghesi
Director FSR Climate, European University Institute
fowlie-headshot-e1605034860276.jpg Meredith Fowlie
Professor, University of California, Berkeley
anton_korinek_headshot_1x1.jpg Anton Korinek
Nonresident Fellow, The Brookings Institution
litan.jpg Robert E. Litan
Nonresident Senior Fellow, The Brookings Institution
Anna-Salomons-2022-11-24-005-Square-e1675191553108.jpg Anna Salomons
Professor, Utrecht University School of Economics
Tucker-headshot-e1641930306648.jpg Catherine Tucker
Sloan Distinguished Professor of Management and a Professor of Marketing, MIT Sloan