Skip to main content

Sales Representatives

The Brookings Institution Press has sales representatives both across the Unites States and around the world. Below is a full list of our sales reps and the regions they cover.

U.S. SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Field Sales Force

Elise Cannon
VP, Field Sales
Phone:  510-809-3730
Email: elise.cannon@ingramcontent.com

Leslie Jobson
Field Sales Manager
Phone:  510-809-3732
Email: leslie.jobson@ingramcontent.com

Ray Gonzales
Sales & Support Representative
Email: ray.gonzales@ingramcontent.com

Special Markets:

Jeanne Emanuel
VP, Sales – Shared Services
Phone: 617-252-5252
Email: jeanne.emanuel@ingramcontent.com

Wholesale, Premium, Mail Order and Online Sales: 

Sonya Harris
Sales Manager, Special Sales
Phone: 610-662-4173
Email: sonya.harris@ingramcontent.com

Elizabeth Frew
Sales Rep, Educational Wholesale
Phone: 469-763-4053
Email: elizabeth.frew@ingramcontent.com

Bianca Johnson
Sales Rep, Special Sales
Phone: 212-340-8129
Email: bianca.johnson@ingramcontent.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

UK, Europe, Africa, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and the Middle East:
Eurospan Group
Gray’s Inn House
127 Clerkenwell Road
London EC1R DB
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1767 604972
Fax: +44 (0) 1767 601640
Email: eurospan@turpin-distribution.com
Individual Orders: www.eurospanbookstore.com/brookings

Canada:
Manda Group
644 Annette Street
Toronto, ON M6S 2C8
Phone: 1-416-516-0911
Email: info@mandagroup.com

India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, and Nepal:
Viva Books Pvt Ltd, 4737/23 Ansari Road, Daryaganj,
New Delhi-110002, India
Phone: 91 11 4224 2200
Fax: 91 11 4224 2240
Email: viva@vivagroupindia.net

Japan:
MHM Limited
1-1-13-4F Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Phone: 03-3518-9181
Fax: 03-3518-9523
Email: sales@mhmlimited.co.jp

Far Eastern Booksellers / Kyokuto Shoten
Attn: Nobuyuki Namekawa (Mr.)
3rd Flr., Teito Misakicho Bldg.,
2-7-10 Misakicho
Chiyoda-ku, TOKYO Japan
101-8672
Phone: 03-3265-7532
Fax: 03-3265-4656
Email: Import.div@kyokuto-bk.co.jp

Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei, Indonesia, Philippines,
APD Singapore Pte Ltd
52 Genting Lane #06-05 Ruby Land
Complex Block 1
Singapore 349560
Phone: 65-6749-3551
Fax: 65-6749-3552
Email: customersvc@apdsing.com

Latin America, Australia, and New Zealand
Edison Garcia
Senior Sales Manager
1400 Broadway, Suite 520
New York, NY 10018
Email: edison.garcia@ingramcontent.com

Latin America, Caribbean, & Overseas Military
Matthew Dickie
Key Accounts Sales Manager
Ingram Publisher Services International
5th Floor, 52-54 John Street
Clerkenwell, London, EC1M4HF
Email: matthew.dickie@ingramcontent.com

Get daily updates from Brookings