Sales Representatives

The Brookings Institution Press has sales representatives both across the Unites States and around the world. Below is a full list of our sales reps and the regions they cover.

U.S. SALES REPRESENTATIVES

 

Field Sales Force

 

Elise Cannon
VP, Field Sales
Phone:  510-809-3730
Email: elise.cannon@perseusbooks.com 

 

Leslie Jobson
Field Sales Manager
Phone:  510-809-3732
Email: leslie.jobson@perseusbooks.com

 

Samuel Littlefield
Sales Assistant
Phone:  510-809-3704
Email: samuel.littlefield@perseusbooks.com

 

Libraries: 

 

Bernan Associates,
Phone: 1-800-865-3457
Fax: 1-800-865-3450
Email: order@bernan.com
Website: www.bernan.com

 

Special Markets:

 

Jeanne Emanuel
Vice President, Special Markets & Custom Publishing
Phone: 617-252-5252
Email: jeanne.emanuel@perseusbooks.com

 

Wholesale, Premium, Mail Order and Online Sales: 

 

Sonya Harris
Assistant Director, Specialty Wholesale & Mail Order
Phone: 215-567-4693
Email: sonya.harris@perseusbooks.com

 

Bianca Johnson
Sales Manager, Special Sales
Phone: 212-340-8129
Email: bianca.johnson@perseusbooks.com

 

Whitley Harris
Assistant Manager, Special Sales
Phone: 215-567-4691
Email: whitley.harris@perseusbooks.com

 

Skyler Lambert
Assistant, Special Sales
Phone: 617-252-5251
Email: skyler.lambert@perseusbooks.com

 

Specialty Retail & Gift Sales: 

 

Eric Green
Senior Director, Specialty Retail
Phone: 877-528-1444 ext. 3750
Email: eric.green@perseusbooks.com

 

Eden Sugay
Gift Sales Assistant
Phone: 877-528-1444 x 3749
Email: eden.sugay@perseusbooks.com

 

Steve Quinn
Assistant Director, Specialty Retail
Phone: 617-252-5256
Email: steve.quinn@perseusbooks.com

 

Tom Lupoff
Special Sales Manager, Travel and Outdoor
Phone: 877-528-1444 ext. 3754
Email: tom.lupoff@perseusbooks.com

 

Gift Sales:

 

ISBN Sales
141 Friends Lane
Newtown, PA  18940
Phone: 215-428-1552
Fax: 215-736-1981
Email: isbnsales@aol.com or rkelly6750@aol.com
Territories: DC, DE, MD, WV, VA, PA
So NJ (080-086), NY (except 100-119)

 

Ivystone Group
Atlanta Gift Mart, Bldg 2, #1801
230 Spring Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone:  404-260-6201
Fax: 877-232-6563
Email: Atlanta@ivystone.com
Territories: GA, NC, SC, KY, TN, MS, AL, FL

 

Anne McGilvray & Company
AMCI Showplace
2332 Valdina Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-638-4438
Fax: 214-638-4535
Email: info@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: AR, AZ, CO, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI,
MO, NM, OH, OK, TX

 

Anne McGilvray & Company
Minneapolis Gift Mart
10301 Bren Road West
Orange Gallery Room #378
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: 952-932-7153
Fax: 952-912-0273
Email: mnshowroom@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: IA, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

 

Anne McGilvray & Company
International Market Center
455 S Grand Central Pkwy, Ste C1090
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-289-4832
Fax: 702-289-4841
Email: lvshowroom@annemcgilvray.com
Territories: NV

 

Park Avenue Agents
Seattle Gift Center
6100 4th Avenue South, Ste# 105
Seattle, WA 98108
Phone: 206-762-4231
Fax: 206-762-7447
Email: info@parkavenueagents.com
Territories: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

 

Stephen Young
L.A. Gift Mart
1933 S. Broadway #830
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Phone: 800-282-5863
Fax: 888-748-5895
Email: info@stephenyoung.net
Territories: CA, HI, UT, WY

 

Ivystone Group
301 Commerce Drive
Exton, PA  19341
Phone:  800-327-9036
Fax: 888-489-7866
Email: info@ivystone.com
Territories: NY (100-119), N. NJ (070-079, 087-089)

 

Winters Group
150 Hazard Avenue C1
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone:  860-749-3317
Fax: 860-265-7906
Email: info@wintersgroupinc.com
Territories: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

UK, Europe, Africa, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and the Middle East:
Eurospan Group, 3 Henrietta Street,
London WC2E 8LU, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1767 604972
Fax: +44 (0) 1767 601640
Email: eurospan@turpin-distribution.com
Individual Orders: www.eurospanbookstore.com/brookings

 

Australia and New Zealand:
NewSouth Books
Orders and Distribution
15-23 Helles Avenue
Moorebank, NSW 2170
Phone: +61 (2) 8778 9999
Fax: +61 (2) 8778 9944
Email: orders@tldistribution.com.au

 

Canada:
Manda Group
644 Annette Street
Toronto, ON M6S 2C8
Phone: 1.855.626.3222
Fax: 1.888.563.8327
Email: info@mandagroup.com

 

India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, and Nepal:
Viva Books Pvt Ltd, 4737/23 Ansari Road, Daryaganj,
New Delhi-110002, India
Phone: 91 11 4224 2200
Fax: 91 11 4224 2240
Email: viva@vivagroupindia.net

 

Japan:
MHM Limited
1-1-13-4F Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Phone: 03-3518-9181
Fax: 03-3518-9523
Email: sales@mhmlimited.co.jp

 

Far Eastern Booksellers / Kyokuto Shoten
Attn: Nobuyuki Namekawa (Mr.)
3rd Flr., Teito Misakicho Bldg.,
2-7-10 Misakicho
Chiyoda-ku, TOKYO Japan
101-8672
Phone: 03-3265-7532
Fax: 03-3265-4656
Email: Import.div@kyokuto-bk.co.jp

 

Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei, Indonesia, Philippines,
APD Singapore Pte Ltd
52 Genting Lane #06-05 Ruby Land
Complex Block 1
Singapore 349560
Phone: 65-6749-3551
Fax: 65-6749-3552
Email: customersvc@apdsing.com

 

Latin America, Caribbean, & Overseas Military
Denise Lourenco
International Sales Associate
Perseus Books Group
250 West 57th Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10107
Phone: 212-340-8196
Email: Denise.Lourenco@ingramcontent.com