## GOVERNANCE INNOVATIONS FOR IMPLEMENTING THE POST-2015 SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT AGENDA MONDAY, MARCH 30, 2015 9:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.

## List of Registrants

Alice Albright\* Global Partnership for Education

Nancy Alexander Böell Foundation

Khalid Alkhudairy World Bank

Magdi Amin International Finance Corporation

Amar Bhattacharya\* Brookings Institution

**Richard Boucher** Brown University

Colin Bradford\* Brookings Institution

Aldo Caliari Center of Concern

Lindsay Coates InterAction

Elizabeth Cousens\* United Nations Foundation

Aleksander Dardeli IREX

Will Davis United Nations Development Program

**Antonio de Lecea** EU Delegation to the United States

Kemal Derviş\* Brookings Institution **Casey Dunning** Center for Global Development

Molly Elgin-Cossart Center for American Progress

Patrick Fine FHI360

Alex Foxley World Bank

Rachel Fredman U.S. Department of the Treasury

Laura Frigenti InterAction

**Jo Marie Griesgraber** New Rules for Global Finance Coalition

Sanjeev Gupta International Monetary Fund

**Carol Guthrie** Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development

**H.E. Tarja Halonen\*** Government of Finland

Jouni Hemburg Finn Church Aid

Sally Anne Henfry Global Partnership for Education

Randall Henning American University

George Ingram\* Brookings Institution Paul Isenman Results for Development

Janne Jokinen Embassy of Finland

**Bruce Jones** Brookings Institution

Soili Kangaskorpi Government of Finland

Louise Kantrow ICC Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Swathi Kappagantula Embassy of Canada

Homi Kharas\* Brookings Institution

Martin Khor\* South Centre

**Rosanna Kim** Embassy of the United Kingdom

**Mike Klossen** Save the Children

Justin Koester Medtronic

Harinder Kohli Centennial Group

Margaret Kuhlow Overseas Private Investment Corporation

Asma Lateef Bread for the World Institute

Nancy Lee\* Millennium Challenge Corporation

Johannes Linn\* Brookings Institution

**Pertti Majanen**\* Government of Finland John McArthur Brookings Institution

Albena Melin International Finance Corporation

Ariel Meyerstein\* United States Council for International Business

Rakesh Mohan International Monetary Fund

**Ursula Mueller** World Bank

Mansur Muhtar\* Intergovernmental Committee of Experts on Sustainable Development Financing

Tara Nathan\* MasterCard

Jane Nelson Harvard University; Brookings Institution

John Norris Center for American Progress

Paul O'Brien\* Oxfam America

**Nora O'Connor** Save the Children

**Robert Orr**\* University of Maryland

Antonio Ortiz Mena Embassy of Mexico

Missy Owens The Coca-Cola Company

**Refi Ozgen** Embassy of Turkey

Anthony Pipa United States Agency for International Development Zia Qureshi World Bank

**H.E. Riitta Resch** Embassy of Finland

**Satu Santala** World Bank

Joseph Semboja\* Institute of African Leadership for Sustainable Development

Alex Shakow World Bank

**Antonio Silveira** World Bank

**Natalia Speer** G-24 Secretariat

Folke Sundman Government of Finland

Kate Thompson Deloitte Consulting

Hector Torres Former Executive Director, International Monetary Fund

**Troy Floyd Torrington** Permanent Mission of Guyana to United Nations

H. E. Erkki Tuomioja\* Government of Finland

**Noam Unger** United States Agency for International Development

**Marilou Uy** G-24 Secretariat

Willem van der Velden World Bank

**Anne Vasara** Embassy of Finland **Jos Verbeek** World Bank

Genghua Wang Government of China

Karim Wissa World Bank

**Gulsum Yazganarikan** World Bank

**Soogil Young\*** Former Chair of the Korea Presidential Committee on Green Growth

Haibing Zhang\* Shanghai Institutes for International Studies

\*Participants marked with asterisks are also featured speakers.