Skip to main content

Governance Studies Staff

Leadership Team

  • Camille Busette — Interim Vice President and Director
  • Brigitte Brown — Managing Director
  • Courtney Dunakin — Senior Director of Development
  • Molly Sugrue — Senior Director of Development

Program Staff

  • Lauren Brandon — Program Manager
  • Annie O’Donnell — Finance Manager
  • Tracy Viselli — Communications Director
  • Antonio Saadipour — Communications Manager
  • Catalina Navarro — Senior Events Manager
  • Tara Moulson — Media Relations and Outreach Manager
  • Adelle Patten — Visual Design and Website Coordinator

Program Research Staff

For a full list of Governance Studies scholars, please visit our Experts page.

Get daily updates from Brookings