Skip to main content

Brookings Executive Education Team

Executive EducationExecutive Education

Brookings executive education LEadership

Mary Ellen Joyce, Ph.D., Associate Dean and Executive Director

Ian Dubin, Assistant Dean and Director

Executive Master’s of Science in Leadership and Policy

Lamar Pierce, Ph.D., Faculty Director, Executive Master’s of Science in Leadership and Policy

Morgan Kaminski, Program Manager, Executive Master’s of Science in Leadership and Policy

Leadership Programs

Jessika Portney, Manager, Leadership Programs

Iman Stenson, Program Assistant, Leadership Programs

Policy Programs

Theodore Pryzbyla, Manager, Policy Programs

Evelyn Kallenbach, Program Coordinator, Policy Programs

Cherilyn McGlynn, Program Assistant, Policy Programs


Emily Skidmore, Finance Manager

Autumn Clarke, Associate Registrar

Executives in Residence

Lt. General David Huntoon Jr., (USA retired), former Superintendent, U.S. Military Academy

Letitia A. Long, former Director, National Geospatial Intelligence Agency

G. Edward DeSeve, former Special Advisor to the President

Hon. Robert Carr (D-MI), former Member of Congress

Hon. Charles Boustany, (R-LA), former Member of Congress


Get daily updates from Brookings